Contact Us

General Questions and Customer Service:

Phone: 1-888-707-5814
Email: clientservices@accessintel.com

Show Leadership
Michael Conti
Show Director
mconti@accessintel.com
Conference and Speaking Opportunities
Carrie Shapiro, CMP
Senior Conference Manager
cshapiro@accessintel.com
Event Operations
Jessica Davis
Operations Director
jcdavis@accessintel.com
Exhibit and Sponsorship Opportunities
Nancy Iannotta
Sales Representative
niannotta@accessintel.com
Marketing
Nikki McVicker
Senior Marketing Coordinator
nmcvicker@accessintel.com
Editorial
Judy Mathias, MA, RN
Clinical Editor
Editorial
Tarsilla Moura
Editor
tmoura@accessintel.com
General/Executive Inquiries
Lindsey Fuller
Vice President, Healthcare
lfuller@accessintel.com